Terrigal Public School

Play the game

Telephone02 4384 4599


Student Leaders


Senior Ministers: Hamish Kennedy and Milla McLeod 

Deputy Ministers: Xavier Dowling and Ava Fisniku 

Ministers: Willow Andrews, James Blow, Myah Calnan, Willow Coe, Rohan Lord, Lachlan Meyers, Luca O’Keefe Oliani,  Archie Quick, Molly Smith.

Sports Captains

Konrads: Lola Smith and Kaelan McRae

McKay: Axel Emmanuel and Grace Garwood

Landy: Emily Kane and Ethan Lee 

Newcombe: Brodie Draper and Mia Scully